Apply company default terms only on draft transactions
Company default terms are applied only to drafts. Submitted documents keep their terms, so Update After Submit no longer fails.
Company default terms are applied only to drafts. Submitted documents keep their terms, so Update After Submit no longer fails.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.