o
Other
•
fix
other-apps
Block saves after a version conflict until reload
After a conflict, saves are blocked until Reload latest, so a second tab can no longer silently overwrite another tab's edit.
After a conflict, saves are blocked until Reload latest, so a second tab can no longer silently overwrite another tab's edit.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.