Clear the cached webhook list when one is deleted
Deleting a webhook clears the cached list, so later saves stop queueing the deleted webhook.
Deleting a webhook clears the cached list, so later saves stop queueing the deleted webhook.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.