Close the empty help panel once onboarding status loads
Closes the Getting started panel once the saved onboarding status loads, if the user has already finished onboarding.
Closes the Getting started panel once the saved onboarding status loads, if the user has already finished onboarding.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.