Disabling or deleting a user clears the admin's session defaults
Logout hooks now run only when someone logs themselves out. Logging out another user clears only that user's sessions.
Logout hooks now run only when someone logs themselves out. Logging out another user clears only that user's sessions.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.