Do not change documents when the classic board loads
Opening a classic Kanban board no longer resets the column of cards edited elsewhere and re-saves them under the viewing user. Moving cards on the board still updates them.
Opening a classic Kanban board no longer resets the column of cards edited elsewhere and re-saves them under the viewing user. Moving cards on the board still updates them.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.