Keep a cleared filter cleared after a reload
A filter the reader cleared stays cleared after Refresh or an owner save, instead of the default filling it back in.
A filter the reader cleared stays cleared after Refresh or an owner save, instead of the default filling it back in.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.