Keep a required field's message after the field is left
Before
After
"Field is required" stays on a cleared typed field after the user leaves it, instead of only showing Not saved.
"Field is required" stays on a cleared typed field after the user leaves it, instead of only showing Not saved.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.