Keep other blocks' unsaved edits when a conflict reloads
Before
After
Reload on a conflict resets only the fields the other save changed and keeps the binding's other unsaved edits.
Reload on a conflict resets only the fields the other save changed and keeps the binding's other unsaved edits.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.