Keep prospects on lead delete, one prospect per lead and convert to customer once
Deleting a lead no longer deletes its Prospect with its notes, opportunity rows and linked contacts.
Deleting a lead no longer deletes its Prospect with its notes, opportunity rows and linked contacts.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.