Keep the default view when a standard view is edited
Saving a standard view no longer resets its default setting, so a default view such as Group By keeps opening on load.
Saving a standard view no longer resets its default setting, so a default view such as Group By keeps opening on load.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.