p
Press
•
fix
other-apps
Keep the user logged in after Stop Deploy
Dashboard users are no longer logged out after stopping a deploy; session state is preserved.
Dashboard users are no longer logged out after stopping a deploy; session state is preserved.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.