Refresh user permissions when the tree changes
Adding or moving a tree node now clears cached user permissions for other users, so permission changes apply without a full cache clear.
Adding or moving a tree node now clears cached user permissions for other users, so permission changes apply without a full cache clear.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.