Restore pre-upgrade workspace edits from version history
v16→v17 upgrade re-imported workspaces and lost all custom edits; now offers `/desk/workspace-restore` to rebuild edits as Custom Workspaces.
v16→v17 upgrade re-imported workspaces and lost all custom edits; now offers `/desk/workspace-restore` to rebuild edits as Custom Workspaces.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.