Retain payment request on advance allocation
Allocating an advance keeps the Payment Request link, so cancelling the Payment Entry no longer leaves the request marked Paid.
Allocating an advance keeps the Payment Request link, so cancelling the Payment Entry no longer leaves the request marked Paid.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.