Users created with a password never get a forced reset
Users created with a password through the API or data import fall back to the account's creation date for the reset date, so the forced reset applies to them.
Users created with a password through the API or data import fall back to the account's creation date for the reset date, so the forced reset applies to them.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.