p
Press
•
fix
other-apps
Warn before a backup restore with a red confirm button
Restore dialogs on the Backups tab now warn that the restore overwrites the site and use a red Confirm button.
Restore dialogs on the Backups tab now warn that the restore overwrites the site and use a red Confirm button.
Type to search updates, gigs, developers and apps.